Past Adequan USEA Gold Cup Series Champions

2018 - Tamra Smith and Mai Baum

2017 - Matthew Brown and BCF Belicoso

2016 - Ryan Wood and Powell

2015 - Jacob Fletcher and Atlantic Domino

2014 - Buck Davidson and Petite Flower

2013 - Laine Ashker and Anthony Patch

2012 - Becky Holder and Courageous Comet

2011 - Buck Davidson and Ballynoe Castle RM

2010 - Jennifer Wooten-Dafoe and The Good Witch

2009 - Leslie Law and Fleeceworks Mystere Du Val

2008 - Advanced: Tory Smith and Bantry Bay
Intermediate: Jennifer Brannigan and Cooper

2007 - Advanced: Becky Holder and Courageous Comet
Intermediate: Will Coleman and Kiki du Manoir

2006 - Advanced: Gina Miles and McKinlaigh
Intermediate: Becky Holder and Rejuvenate

2005 - Advanced: Phillip Dutton
Intermediate: Debbie Rosen

2004 - Advanced: Lauren Whitlock
Intermediate: Karen O'Connor

Official Corporate Sponsors of the USEA

Official Outerwear of the USEA

Official Supplement Feeding System of the USEA

Official Animal Health Provider of the USEA

Official Forage of the USEA

Official Riding Helmet of the USEA

Official Feed of the USEA

Official Saddle of the USEA

Official Joint Therapy Treatment of the USEA

Official Equine Insurance of the USEA