Contact the USEA

Mailing Address:
United States Eventing Association
525 Old Waterford Rd, NW
Leesburg, VA 20176

Phone Number: (703) 779-0440
Fax Number: (703) 779-0550
Email: info@useventing.com

 

Not sure who to contact?
Click here for a helpful list of who to contact when.

Jo Whitehouse - jo@useventing.com
Chief Executive Officer
x3009 | (703) 669 - 9999

Rob Burk - rburk@useventing.com
Chief Operating Officer
x3017 | (703) 779 - 9895

Sharon Gallagher - sharon@useventing.com
Senior Director of Competitions
x3005 | (703) 669 - 9995

Judy Ottoviani - judy@useventing.com
Senior Director of Administration and Finance
x3004 | (703) 669 - 9994

Jennifer Hardwick - jennifer@useventing.com
Director of Member Services/Meeting Planner
x3003 | (703) 669 - 9993

Nancy Knight - nancy@useventing.com
Director of Education/Advertising
x3007 | (703) 669 - 9997

Robert Winter - robert@useventing.com
Director of Information Systems Management
x3001 | (703) 669 - 9991

Jason Caldwell - jason@useventing.com
Information Systems Manager
x3002 | (703) 669 - 9992

Leslie Threlkeld - lthrelkeld@useventing.com
Editor, Eventing USA
x3015 | (703) 779 - 9893

Caroline Culbertson - cculbertson@useventing.com
Editor, USEventing.com
x3021 | (703) 779 - 9898

Wendy Weinstein - wendy@useventing.com
Staff Accountant
x3006 | (703) 669 - 9996

Lisa Rowe - lisa@useventing.com
Office Manager
x3010 | (703) 779 - 9894

Seethalakshmi Seetharaman - seetha@useventing.com
.NET Developer/Analyst
x3016 | (703) 779 - 9892

Kate Lokey - klokey@useventing.com
Programs Manager
x3020 | (703) 779 - 9897

Faisal Oria - foria@useventing.com
Support Desk Assistant
x3018 | (703) 779 - 9889

Rebecca Lertora - rlertora@useventing.com
Programs Coordinator
x3008 | (703) 669 - 9998

Michele Alvarez - malvarez@useventing.com
Membership Coordinator
x3012 | (703) 779 - 9890

USEA Official Corporate Sponsors