Support the USEA by Supporting Our Advertisers
Mon, 2013-07-01 10:36

Recipients of the Rebecca Broussard Travel Grant Announced

Authored By: USEA Endowment Trust

The USEA Endowment Trust is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2013 Rebecca Broussard Travel Grant. This grant is made possible through the generosity of the Broussard Family of Rebecca Farm, to honor the memory of Rebecca Chaney Broussard, who supported numerous international riders through generous financial contributions and horse ownership.  

The grant is awarded to riders that display the potential qualities of an international rider, and aims to offset the cost of travel expenses to compete in the CIC3* division at The Event at Rebecca Farm in Kalispell, MT. from July 24-28. To receive the aid, the riders must compete at this Event.

The following riders have been named as recipients of the 2013 Rebecca Broussard Travel Grant:

1. Andrea Baxter
2. Avery Klunick
3. Barbara Crabo
4. Ellen Doughty
5. Emilee Libby
6. Frankie Thieriot
7. Geriann Henderson
8. Heather Morris
9. Jacob Fletcher
10. Jeanine Allred
11. Jennifer McFall
12. Jordan Linstedt
13. Katherine Groesbeck
14. Katie Ruppel
15. Kelly Pugh
16. Lauren Kieffer
17. Leslie Chelstrom
18. Lizzie Snow
19. Mackenna Shea
20. Pam Fisher
21. Rick Wallace
22. Susan Beebee
23. Teresa Harcourt
24. Zachery Brandt
25. Jordan Taylor 


USEA Official Corporate Sponsors