USEA Area VII Contacts

Website: www.areavii.org

Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Montana and Alaska

Area Chairman
John Meriwether
(425) 785-2001
john@jmxsaddles.com

Treasurer
Lorilee Hanson
(425) 271-7474
Lorilee.c.hanson@boeing.com

Young Rider Coordinator 
Karla Nichwander
770-314-7876
krnichwander@gmail.com

Adult Rider Coordinator 
Maggie Rikard
(360) 825-4758
magsnags@aol.com

Board of Governors Area Representatives 
Janis Linnan
(208) 861-2885
eventjudge@att.net

Jonathan Elliott
(360) 485-2043
Jonathan_Elliot@hotmail.com

Adult Rider Representative 
Catie Cejka 
coolcat09@hotmail.com 

Young Rider Representative 
Kristen Holderman 
kristenh9@gmail.com

Area Organizers Representatives 
Meika Decher 
(910) 639-2695
meika@polestarfarm.com

Area Secretary
Louise Leslie
(425) 836-5616
louleslie@msn.com

Website Organizer 
Luigi Meneghelli
luigi@inavalefarm.com

USEA Official Corporate Sponsors